HIGHLANDS COUNTY SHERIFF'S OFFICE

 

Mailing Address                                                                                                 Physical Location
400 S. Eucalyptus St.                                                                                           400 S. Eucalyptus St.
Sebring, Fl  33870-3720                                                                                       Sebring, Fl  33870-3720


Website:   www.highlandssheriff.org

 


Frequently Used Numbers:

Sheriff Paul Blackman  863-402-7213 Fax: 402-7296
Detention Information  863-402-7201 Fax: 402-7282
Finance/Payroll  863-402-7216 Fax: 402-7296
General Counsel  863-402-7213 Fax: 402-7296
General Information  863-402-7211 Fax: 402-7296
Human Resources 863-402-7218 Fax: 402-7205
Judicial Process 863-402-7227 Fax: 402-7475
Law Enforcement Information 863-402-7206 Fax: 402-7285
Purchasing 863-402-7266 Fax: 402-7344
Records Request 863-402-7232 Fax: 402-7207

 

 

 

 

 

 


 Substations:

 Avon Park North District 863-402-7800  Fax: 402-7809 
 Sebring Sun 'n Lake 863-314-9839 Fax: 385-0435
 Lake Placid 863-699-2332  Fax: 465-4958 

 

Office of Sheriff:

 Business Division Rob Reed 863-402-7215  rreed@highlandssheriff.org
 Human Resources Kathy Fluharty 863-402-7263  kfluharty@highlandssheriff.org
 Information Services Rob Jordan  863-402-7257  rjordan@highlandssheriff.org
 Crime Prevention Nell Hays 863-402-7369 nhays@highlandssheriff.org
 Public Records Liz Peralta  863-402-7234  lperalta@highlandssheriff.org
 Internal Affairs Lt. Sean Casey 863-402-7351  scasey@highlandssheriff.org
 General Counsel Garrett Roberts 863-402-7213  groberts@highlandssheriff.org

Detention Bureau:

 Bureau Commander Major Tim Lethbridge 863-402-7468 tlethbridge@highlandssheriff.org
 Security Capt. Bobby Green  863-402-7204 bgreen@highlandssheriff.org
 Operations Capt. Kenny Pendarvis 863-402-7278 kpendarvis@highlandssheriff.org
 To Receive Messages Deb Owens  863-402-7212  dowens@highlandssheriff.org
 Transportation/Classifications Lt. Chris Ritenour 863-402-7281 critenour@highlandssheriff.org

Law Enforcement Bureau:

Bureau Commander/FSA Task Force Coordinator Major Mike Brown 863-402-7277 mbrown@highlandssheriff.org
Patrol Division Capt. Kenneth Johnson 863-402-7381 kjohnson@highlandssheriff.org
Specialized Services Division/FSA Task Force Capt. Darin Hood 863-402-7390  dhood@highlandssheriff.org
Bailiff Unit Lt. Manny Gonzalez 863-402-7345 mgonzalez@highlandssheriff.org
Judicial Process/Warrants Unit Lt. Manny Gonzalez 863-402-7345  mgonzalez@highlandssheriff.org
Property/Evidence/Crime Scene Unit Lt.. Brian Kramer  863-402-7279  bkramer@highlandssheriff.org
Criminal Investigation Division Capt. Lauro Diaz  863-402-7810  ldiaz@highlandssheriff.org
Criminal Investigations Unit Lt. Keith Starling  863-402-7838  kstarling@highlandssheriff.org
Special Victims Unit/Victim Advocate/SRO/DARE Lt. Greg Pearlman 863-402-7357  gpearlman@highlandssheriff.org
Special Operations/Crime Suppression Unit Lt. Jack Bailey 863-402-7228  jbailey@highlandssheriff.org
Operations Division/Dispatch/Fleet Capt. J.P. Fane  863-402-7335  jfane@highlandssheriff.org
FSA Task Force/Terrorist Task/Homeland Security Capt. Lauro Diaz  863-402-7810  ldiaz@highlandssheriff.org